Visiting StaffHonorary and Adjunct Professors
Academic Staff Email Room No. Telephone No.
Head of Department
Professor Chow Wan-ki, JP wan-ki.chow@polyu.edu.hk
ZS862
2766 5851
   
2766 5842
Assistant to Head of Department
Ms. May Chan maychan.bse@polyu.edu.hk
ZS867
2766 7915
Associate Head of Department
Professor Chan Kwok-tai kwok-tai.chan@polyu.edu.hk
ZS871
2766 5837
Professor Deng Shi-ming, Simon simon.shi-ming.deng@polyu.edu.hk
ZN818
2766 5859
Professor Niu Jian-lei jian-lei.niu@polyu.edu.hk
ZN821
2766 7781
Chair Professor of Architectural Science and Fire Engineering
Professor Chow Wan-ki, JP wan-ki.chow@polyu.edu.hk
ZN812
2766 5843
Chair Professor of Building Services Engineering
Professor Wang Shengwei shengwei.wang@polyu.edu.hk
ZS859
2766 5858
Chair Professor of Thermal Science and Engineering
Professor Walter Yuen wyuen@polyu.edu.hk
ZS854
3400 8246
 
Professor
Professor Chan Kwok-tai kwok-tai.chan@polyu.edu.hk
ZS871
2766 5837
Professor Du Ya-ping, Chair of DLTC ya-ping.du@polyu.edu.hk
ZN817
2766 7784
Professor Deng Shi-ming, Simon simon.shi-ming.deng@polyu.edu.hk
ZN818
2766 5859
Professor Mak Cheuk-ming cheuk-ming.mak@polyu.edu.hk
ZS852
2766 5856
Professor Niu Jian-lei, Chair of DRC jian-lei.niu@polyu.edu.hk
ZN821
2766 7781
Professor Tang Shiu-keung shiu-keung.tang@polyu.edu.hk
ZS830
2766 7782
Professor Yang Hong-xing hong-xing.yang@polyu.edu.hk
ZN816
2766 5863
Associate Professor
Dr. Chau Chi-kwan chi-kwan.chau@polyu.edu.hk
ZS833
2766 7780
Dr. Chen Ming-li mingli.chen@polyu.edu.hk
ZS846
2766 4549
Dr. Fong Nai-kong nai-kong.fong@polyu.edu.hk
ZS849
2766 5854
Dr. Lai Hung-kit, Joseph joseph.lai@polyu.edu.hk
ZN813
2766 4697
Dr. Lee Wai-ling wai-ling.lee@polyu.edu.hk
ZS835
2766 5852
Dr. Lu Lin, Vivien vivien.lu@polyu.edu.hk
ZS850
3400 3596
Dr. Mui Kwok-wai, Horace horace.mui@polyu.edu.hk
ZS827
2766 5835
Dr. Wong Ling-tim ling-tim.wong@polyu.edu.hk
ZS826
2766 7783
Dr. Xiao Fu, Linda linda.xiao@polyu.edu.hk
ZS851
2766 4194
Assistant Professor
Dr. Chan Ming-yin ming-yin.chan@polyu.edu.hk
ZS829
2766 5836
Dr. Lui Che-heng, Gigi c.h.gigi.lui@polyu.edu.hk
ZS838
2766 7959
Lecturer
Mr. Greg Powell greg.powell@polyu.edu.hk
ZS842
2766 7779
Senior Instructor
Mr. Leung Chun-sing chun-sing.leung@polyu.edu.hk
ZS828
2766 5846
Instructor
Dr. Cheung Hiu-dan hilda.cheung@polyu.edu.hk
ZS839
2766 4348
Dr. Chiu Wai-yee Betty wai-yee-betty.chiu@polyu.edu.hk
ZS845
3400 8286
Mr. Choi Cheuk-kuen cheuk.kuen.choi@polyu.edu.hk
ZS843
2766 5834
Dr. Ng Tsz-ho, Roger rth.ng@polyu.edu.hk
ZS841
2766 4556
Mr. Wan Wing-kai, Sunny sunny.wan@polyu.edu.hk
ZS836
3400 3608
Tutor
Mr. Pang Chi-leung, Edgar edgar.pang@polyu.edu.hk
ZN814
2766 4610
 
Technicial Staff Email Room No. Telephone No
Technical Officer
Mr. Cheung Lai-sum, Sam sam.cheung@polyu.edu.hk
ZN807
2766 5860
Mr. Fung Wing-kwong, Michael michael.fung@polyu.edu.hk
ZB211
2766 7980
Technician
Mr. Chan Kwok-wah, Steven kwok-wah.chan@polyu.edu.hk
ZB217
2766 6079
Mr. Fung Shing-tim, Ben shing-tim.fung@polyu.edu.hk
ZB211
2766 5861
Mr. Hung Kit, Kenny kenny.kit.hung@polyu.edu.hk
ZS1003
2766 4725
Mr. Leung Ka-yiu ka-yiu.leung@polyu.edu.hk
ZB217
2766 5861
Mr. Leung Tat-wah tat-wah.leung@polyu.edu.hk
ZB211
2766 5861
Assistant Technical Officer
Mr. Lee Chun-kit, Philip philip.lee@polyu.edu.hk
ZN807
2766 5841
Administrative Staff Email Room No. Telephone No
Senior Executive Officer (Office-in-charge)
Ms. Ida Leung ida.leung@polyu.edu.hk
ZS867a
3400 3597
 
Executive Officer
Ms. Persia Lai persia.lai@polyu.edu.hk
ZS867
2766 5851
Ms. May Chan maychan.bse@polyu.edu.hk
ZS867
2766 7915
 
Assistant Officer
Ms. Ki Chung ki.chung@polyu.edu.hk
ZS867
3400 3595
Ms. Tammy Yeung wtammy.yeung@polyu.edu.hk
ZS867
3400 3605
Office Staff
Ms. Kendy Kwok kendy.lai-kwan.kwok@polyu.edu.hk
ZS867
2766 5847
Miss Carol Wan wai.ling.wan@polyu.edu.hk
ZS863
2766 4729
Mr. Chiu Sung-kei sung.kei.chiu@polyu.edu.hk
ZS867
2766 4730
Mr. Samuel Ng ly.ng@polyu.edu.hk
ZS867
3400 3880