Menu

Senior Technical Officer
(Technical-in-charge)

Mr. Michael Fung

Room :
ZB211
Phone
(852) 2766-7980
Email :
michael.fung@polyu.edu.hk

Technical Officer
 

Mr. Sam Cheung

Room :
ZN807
Phone :
(852) 2766-5860
Email :
sam.cheung@polyu.edu.hk

Technician
 

Mr. Steven Chan

Room :
ZB217
Phone :
(852) 2766-6079
Email :
kwok-wah.chan@polyu.edu.hk

Technician
 

Mr. Kenny Hung

Room :
ZS1008
Phone :
(852) 2766-4725
Email :
kenny.kit.hung@polyu.edu.hk

Technician
 

Mr. K.Y. Leung

Room :
ZB217
Phone :
(852) 2766-5861
Email :
ka-yiu.leung@polyu.edu.hk

Technician
 

Mr. T.W. Leung

Room :
ZB211
Phone :
Phone : (852) 3400-8277
Email :
tat-wah.leung@polyu.edu.hk

Assistant Technical Officer
 

Mr. C.S. Chung

Room :
ZN1011
Phone :
(852) 2766-4349
Email :
chi-san.chung@polyu.edu.hk

Assistant Technical Officer
 

Mr. Nick Li

Room :
ZB211
Phone :
(852) 2766-5865
Email :
nick.my.li@polyu.edu.hk

Assistant Technical Officer
 

Mr. Philip Lee

Room :
ZN807
Phone :
(852) 2766-5841
Email :
philip.lee@polyu.edu.hk

Senior Executive Officer
(Office-in-charge)

Ms. Ida Leung

Room :
ZS867a
Phone :
(852) 3400-3597
Email :
ida.leung@polyu.edu.hk

Executive Officer
 

Ms. Persia Lai

Room :
ZS867
Phone :
(852) 2766-5851
Email :
persia.lai@polyu.edu.hk

Executive Officer
 

Ms. May Chan

Room :
ZS867
Phone :
(852) 2766-7915
Email :
maychan.bse@polyu.edu.hk

Assistant Officer
 

Ms. Ki Chung

Room :
ZS867
Phone :
(852) 3400-3595
Email :
ki.chung@polyu.edu.hk

Assistant Officer
 

Ms. Tammy Yeung

Room :
ZS867
Phone :
(852) 3400-3605
Email :
wtammy.yeung@polyu.edu.hk

Office Staff
 

Ms. Kendy Kwok

Room :
ZS867
Phone :
(852) 2766-5847
Email :
kendy.lai-kwan.kwok@polyu.edu.hk

Office Staff
 

Miss Carol Wan

Room :
ZS818
Phone :
(852) 2766-4729
Email :
wai.ling.wan@polyu.edu.hk

Office Staff
 

Mr. Peter Chiu

Room :
ZS867
Phone :
(852) 2766-4730
Email :
sung.kei.chiu@polyu.edu.hk

Office Staff
 

Mr. Samuel Ng

Room :
ZS867
Phone :
(852) 3400-3880
Email :
ly.ng@polyu.edu.hk