Menu

Head of Department
 

Professor Asif Sohail Usmani

Room :
ZS862
Phone
(852) 2766-5842
Email :
asif.usmani@polyu.edu.hk

Associate Head of Department
Professor

Professor Du Yaping

Room :
ZN817
Phone :
(852) 2766-7784
Email :
ya-ping.du@polyu.edu.hk

Associate Head of Department
Associate Professor

Dr. Lee Wai Ling

Room :
ZS835
Phone :
(852) 2766-5852
Email :
wai-ling.lee@polyu.edu.hk

Associate Head of Department
Professor

Professor Tang Shiu Keung

Room :
ZS830
Phone :
(852) 2766-7782
Email :
shiu-keung.tang@polyu.edu.hk

Chair Professor
of Architectural Science and Fire Engineering

Professor Chow Wan Ki, JP

Room :
ZN812
Phone :
(852) 2766-5843
Email :
wan-ki.chow@polyu.edu.hk

Chair Professor
of Building Environment and Energy

Professor Niu Jianlei

Room :
ZS857
Phone :
(852) 2766-7781
Email :
jian-lei.niu@polyu.edu.hk

Chair Professor
of Building Services Engineering

Professor Wang Shengwei

Room :
ZS859
Phone :
(852) 2766-5858
Email :
shengwei.wang@polyu.edu.hk

Professor
 

Professor Deng Shiming, Simon

Room :
ZN822
Phone :
(852) 2766-5859
Email :
simon.shi-ming.deng@polyu.edu.hk

Professor
 

Professor Mak Cheuk Ming

Room :
ZS852
Phone :
(852) 2766-5856
Email :
cheuk-ming.mak@polyu.edu.hk

Professor
 

Professor Yang Hongxing

Room :
ZN816
Phone :
(852) 2766-5863
Email :
hong-xing.yang@polyu.edu.hk

Associate Professor
 

Dr. Chau Chi Kwan

Room :
ZS833
Phone :
(852) 2766-7780
Email :
chi-kwan.chau@polyu.edu.hk

Associate Professor
 

Dr. Chen Mingli

Room :
ZS846
Phone :
(852) 2766-4549
Email :
mingli.chen@polyu.edu.hk

Associate Professor
 

Dr. Fong Nai Kong

Room :
ZS849
Phone :
(852) 2766-5854
Email :
nai-kong.fong@polyu.edu.hk

Associate Professor
 

Dr. Lai Hung Kit, Joseph

Room :
ZN813
Phone :
(852) 2766-4697
Email :
joseph.lai@polyu.edu.hk

Associate Professor
 

Dr. Lu Lin, Vivien

Room :
ZS850
Phone :
(852) 3400-3596
Email :
vivien.lu@polyu.edu.hk

Associate Professor
 

Dr. Mui Kwok Wai, Horace

Room :
ZS827
Phone :
(852) 2766-5835
Email :
horace.mui@polyu.edu.hk

Associate Professor
 

Dr. Wong Ling Tim

Room :
ZS826
Phone :
(852) 2766-7783
Email :
ling-tim.wong@polyu.edu.hk

Associate Professor
 

Dr. Xiao Fu, Linda

Room :
ZS851
Phone :
(852) 2766-4194
Email :
linda.xiao@polyu.edu.hk

Assistant Professor
 

Dr. Cao Sunliang

Room :
ZS870
Phone :
(852) 2766-5837
Email :
sunliang.cao@polyu.edu.hk

Assistant Professor
 

Dr. Cha Seung Hyun

Room :
ZS871
Phone :
(852) 3400-8289
Email :
seung-hyun.cha@polyu.edu.hk

Assistant Professor
 

Dr. Chan Ming Yin

Room :
ZS829
Phone :
(852) 2766-5836
Email :
ming-yin.chan@polyu.edu.hk

Assistant Professor
 

Dr. Huang Xinyan

Room :
ZS845
Phone :
(852) 3400-8286
Email :
xy.huang@polyu.edu.hk

Assistant Professor
 

Dr. Koo Choongwan

Room :
ZS872
Phone :
(852) 3400-8284
Email :
choongwan.koo@polyu.edu.hk

Assistant Professor
 

Dr. Wei Minchen, Tommy

Room :
ZN821
Phone :
(852) 3400-3606
Email :
minchen.wei@polyu.edu.hk

Senior Teaching Fellow
 

Dr. Lui Che Heng, Gigi

Room :
ZS838
Phone :
(852) 2766-7959
Email :
c.h.gigi.lui@polyu.edu.hk

Instructor
 

Dr. Cheung Hiu Dan, Hilda

Room :
ZS839
Phone :
(852) 2766-4348
Email :
hilda.cheung@polyu.edu.hk